Get ready to float “Higher” with the new music video from 17 Crash:


Get ready to fly high “Higher” with Italian rockers 17 crash and her new music video for her second single from her fourth studio album “stamina” expected on November 18 over Rockshots Records.

The title of the opening album “Higher” is a punch in the pit of the stomach. The band further explains the song:

“We wanted to catch fire and hit their ears like a tornado. Our comeback after two terrible years is finally here, so it has to be fast, heavy and loud. This song talks about our need to achieve our life goals, focus on what we love to do and try to put all the negative things behind us. It’s a primal scream, a leap to reach the highest peak. We all know how hard it is to get to the top and stay clear.”

Watch and listen to the music video of “Higher” at

17 crashis a new record “stamina” is a much more complex and profound work, written entirely during the endless lockdowns of the 2020 pandemic that the world was experiencing. Their passion for 80’s glam/hard n’ heavy rock ‘n’ roll crossed with a particular duality between human struggle and the will to fight and resist against all odds. It may seem so 17 crash has come a long way but rest assured they are just warming up for what is to come.

They collide with their emotions, fears and desires, mixing everything they have taken in and talking about their experiences and how they have changed over the past difficult years. 17 crash explains her album in detail.

“People should listen very carefully to this album and try to capture the true spirit of it. Words have a very important message in this one considering the time we live in and what happened in 2020. The singles show what we are and what we want to say after these two terrible years. It’s like a concept about this crazy modern era and all the impact it has brought to us. This record is a box with all the emotions and feeling that we had while composing. We talk about being 100% ourselves and our fans know we only ever speak the truth. On this album we shared everything we wanted. No secrets, just feelings.” adds the band.

Recommended for fans of HEAT, Crazy Lixx, Eclipse, Hardline and Stryper, “stamina” can be pre-ordered at the following link –

Music Video – My World –

Never getting bored of being hungry, watching people dance and having fun, inclusion is one of the biggest aspects of 17 crash, the fans are the gig. The band will perform on show dates to support the record, which will be announced at a later date.

Song directory:
1. A song for Ennio – 2:14
2. Higher – 3:26
3. My World – 3:42
4. Soul – 4:10
5. Keep yourself alive – 3:23
6. In my dreams – 4:34
7. Reaching for the Heavens – 3:30
8. Flashing Lights – 3:21
9. Brand New Way – 3:49
10 Danger Zone – 3:46
11 First Strike – 4:43
Album length: 40:43

For more information:

Driven by the passion of drummer Phil Hill and singer Ros Crash, 17 Crash began their crazy journey in 2011.

Earlier in their career, 17 Crash was a true and vibrant synonym of vintage ’80s LA glam rock style: big hair, leather pants and loud guitars. Distinctive clothing and growling sound finally merged into the debut album “Reading Your Dirty Minds” (2015). Immediately after their initial release, the band toured extensively throughout the Italian peninsula and ensured the band’s name was heard.

Evolving and exploring new sounds, it wasn’t long before they struck gold with the release of their second studio album, Hit The Prey (2018). Striking the right balance between ’80s sound and modern AOR, the new record marked a major turning point in both musicality and career.

Another two years of touring passed before another stage of evolution with their third album Through Hell And Back (2020), which reaffirmed previous collaborations with longtime collaborators Alessio Lucatti on production and Simone Mularoni on mixing and mastering. The third chapter written by 17 Crash contained groovy heavy riffs, polished sounds and even sharper melodies that made the band a true milestone not only within the national borders but also in the international hard & heavy landscape.

Now in 2022 they will present their fourth album “Stamina” on November 18th on Rockshots Records.


Comments are closed.